Course

Instructor

Discipline

Email

 

Fall 2018

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@augusta.edu

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 02U)

Chris Lawrence

Core Course

christopher.lawrence@mga.edu

EU Science &   Technology Policy

(EURO 4330 01U)

Daniel Baracskay

Social Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

US-EU Relations

(EURO 4760 01U)

Michael Baun

Social Sciences

mbaun@valdosta.edu

Spring 2019

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

 

EU and Latin America

(EURO 4830 01U)

Jose da Cruz

Capstone/

Social Sciences

jdacruz@georgiasouthern.edu

Brexit and

 Future of the EU

(EURO 4830 02U)

Chris Lawrence

Capstone/

Social Sciences

christopher.lawrence@mga.edu

Summer 2019

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Javan Frazier

Core Course

javan.frazier@mga.edu

 

Federalism & Multilevel Governance in the EU

   (EURO 4160 01U)

Mikhail Beznosov

Social Sciences

mbeznosov@westga.edu

Fall 2019

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Dan Baracskay

Core Course

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

 

EU Law &

Legal Systems

(EURO 4130 01U)

Henry Carey

Social Sciences

hcarey@gsu.edu

EU in World affairs

(EURO 4830 01U)

Tom Doleys

Capstone/

Social Sciences

tdoleys@kennesaw.edu

Spring 2020

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

EU Foreign Policy

(EURO 4130 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@augusta.edu

 

Governments

 of the EU

 (EURO 4830 01U)

Daniel

Skidmore-Hess

Capstone/

Social Sciences

daniel.skidmore-hess@armstrong.edu

 

 

Summer  2020

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

US-EU Relations

 (EURO 4760 01U)

Michael Baun

Social Sciences

mbaun@valdosta.edu

 

 

 

Fall 2020

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@augusta.edu

 

EU Environmental Policy

(EURO 4430 01U)

Julie Lester

Natural Sciences

julie.lester@mga.edu

 

EU, Human Rights, and Social Justice

(EURO 4830 01U)

Kathie Barrett

Capstone/

Social Sciences

kbarrett@westga.edu