EUSP Course Schedule, Fall 2020 to Fall 2022

Course

Instructor

Discipline

Email

 

Fall 2020

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@augusta.edu

EU Environmental  Policy

   (EURO 4430 01U)

Julie Lester

Natural Sciences

julie.lester@mga.edu

EU, Human Rights, and Social Justice

(EURO 4830 01U)

Kathie Barrett

Capstone/     Social Sciences

kbarrett@westga.edu

Spring 2021

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

 

Federalism & Multilevel Governance

(EURO 4160 01U)

Daniel Baracskay

Social Sciences

dbaracskay@valdosta.edu

Refugees, Asylum and Migration: US and EU

(EURO 4830 01U)

Henry Carey

Capstone/     Social Sciences

hcarey@gsu.edu

Summer 2021

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

 

Fall 2021

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Javan Frazier

Core Course

javan.frazier@mga.edu

 

EU Foreign Policy

(EURO 4730 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Social Sciences

cbourdou@augusta.edu

EU Law & Legal Systems

(EURO 4130 01U)

Kathie Barrett

Social Sciences

kbarrett@westga.edu

Spring 2022

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Rick Reiman

Core Course

rick.reiman@sgsc.edu

 

US-EU Relations

(EURO 4760 01U)

Henry Carey

Social Sciences

hcarey@gsu.edu

 

EU Capstone: TBA

 (EURO 4830 01U)

Daniel Skidmore-Hess

Capstone

daniel.skidmore-hess@armstrong.edu

 

 

Summer  2022

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Brian Smith

Core Course

brian.smith@gsw.edu

 

 

Fall 2022

 

Introduction to the European Union

(EURO 3234 01U)

Chris Bourdouvalis

Core Course

cbourdou@augusta.edu

 

EU Environmental Policy

(EURO 4430 01U)

Julie Lester

Natural Sciences

julie.lester@mga.edu

 

EU, Human Rights, and Social Justice

(EURO 4830 01U)

Kathie Barrett

Capstone/     Social Sciences

kbarrett@westga.edu